Contact Us

Conference Program:

Devendra Mishra
(818) 224-1552
Devendra@MESAlliance.org

Guy Finley
(917) 513-5963
Guy@MESAlliance.org

Sponsorship:

Bridgit Bowen
(310) 882-9204
Bridgit@MESAlliance.org

Andi Elliott
(301) 774-6874
(213) 590-1578 cell
andi.elliott@variety.com

Kerry Lewis
(716) 440-9995
kerry.lewis@variety.com

Registration information:

Don Hurley
(310) 882-3742
Don@MESAlliance.org

  • Register

Registration is now closed.  NOTE: There will be onsite registration for this event.

  • Platinum Sponsors

  • Gold Sponsors

  • silver sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • brand sponsors

  • Wireless Sponsor

  • Media Partner

  • Produced by

  • In Collaboration With

  • Visit Last Year’s Site